List of India and Pakistan players who will participate in GT20 Canada 2023

Harbhajan Singh (India)

India’s veteran spinner Harbhajan Singh is all set to play for Brampton Wolves in the 2023 GT20 Canada.

Jaskarandeep Singh (India)

Former India bowler Jaskarandeep Singh is the only other Indian to be part of the upcoming league. He will represent the Mississauga Panthers.

Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)

Former Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi will represent Toronto Nationals in the upcoming GT20 Canada.

Shoaib Malik (Pakistan)

Mississauga Panthers have roped in veteran Pakistan batter Shoaib Malik for the marquee tournament.

Mohammad Rizwan (Pakistan)

Mohammad Rizwan is one of the prominent names from international cricket and has been bought by Vancouver Knight for the GT20 league.

Iftikhar Ahmed (Pakistan)

Iftikhar Ahmed is another player from Pakistan’s national team who’ll feature in the Canadian event for Surrey Jaguars.

Zaman Khan (Pakistan)

Young Pakistan speedster Zaman Khan’s services in GT20 have been acquired by Toronto Nationals.

Azam Khan (Pakistan)

Azam Khan will be seen representing Mississauga Panthers in the forthcoming GT20 event.

Shahnawaz Dahani (Pakistan)

PSL sensation Shahnawaz Dahani will also represent the Mississauga Panthers.

Muhammad Haris (Pakistan)

Surrey Jaguars have roped in Muhammad Haris for the 2023 GT20 Canada.

Usama Mir (Pakistan)

Recently debuted Pakistani bowler Usama Mir will feature in the squad of Brampton Wolves in the upcoming tournament.

Saim Ayub (Pakistan)

Saim Ayub will play for the Toronto Nationals in the Canadian event.

Abdullah Shafique (Pakistan)

Abdullah Shafique will feature in the team of Toronto Nationals as well.

Hussain Talat (Pakistan)

Hussain Talat has been bought by Brampton Wolves for the 2023 GT20 Canada.

Abbas Afridi (Pakistan)

Abbas Afridi is another pacer who will be part of the Canadian league and has been roped in by the Montreal Tigers.

Usman Khan (Pakistan)

Brampton Wolves acquired the services of top-order Pakistani batter Usman Khan for the marquee tournament.